tracklist 4/10/01
  1. intromaker "intro" avondale
2. the coastal commission "fucked up day" seductve
2a. yello "oh yeah" mercury
3. the coastal commission "our music" pacific coast house
4. the coastal commission "on the rocks" seductve
4a. the harden soul project "gettaway beats" hush hush
5. the harden soul project "getaway" hush hush
6. city dreams "every day, every night" route 33
7. ymc "quadrant" nepenta
8. dj rhythm "boogie nights" moody recordings
9. gene farris "go bump in the night side b" static
9a. agent-x "in the morning" planet e
10. powder productions "nutonic" glasgow underground
11. passion dance orchestra "alone together" inner music
12. ananda project "glory glory (sexy ways dub)" nitegrooves
13. brett johnson "thing" seasons
14. bellringers "zulu groove (b. baxter remix #2) force inc
15. brett johnson "you+me=we" seasons
16. nebraska "off ramp" player
17. musiq soulchild "just friends (maw dub)" def soul
18. rue east "just made it" pure plastic
18a. brother to brother "chance with you" turbo